Myanmar eVisa Fee

Myanmar eVisa fee includes the Government fee and the service fee. The service fee is charged for our 24x7 assistance and support to ensure the processing time of your e-Visa.You can pay the e-Visa fees online through our secure payment options of credit/debit cards or PayPal account.

Myanmar e-Visa Service Fee

Service fee is charged to provide you the services for the application of the e-Visa checking the information filled on the application form and informing for any incorrect or incomplete information filled to avoid the rejection of the form, notifying you the status of your e-Visa, mailing you the approved e-Visa directly on your mail.

Additional Fee

Rush Processing (5 Working Days): $39.00/person
Super Rush Processing (3 Working Days): $79.00/person

Myanmar e-Visa Government Fee

You need to pay Government fee as it is an obligation amount to be paid to the Myanmar Immigration Department to process your e-visa application. You can not make any modifications in your application form after paying the government fees.

Government fee for Myanmar e-Tourist Visa

Fee (US$)Nationality
$50Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Côte D’ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Guinea, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Taiwan, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam.

Government fee for Myanmar e-Business Visa

Fee (US$)Nationality
$70Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Brazil, Brunei, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Malta, Norway, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Slovenia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, United Kingdom, Vietnam.

Processing Time

  • Normal: For normal eVisa applicants get it, within 7 working days.
  • Rush: Applicants who are looking for an urgent visa, get it within 5 working days.
  • Super Rush: Your visa will arrive within 3 working days.

Please Note -

  • The Myanmar e-Tourist Visa is valid for a single entry for up to 28 days.
  • The Myanmar e-Business Visa is valid for a single entry for up to 70 days.
  • If you stay more than the validity period of your e-Tourist Visa, a fine fees of $3 per day is to be paid to the Immigration Officer at the airport.
  • The validity of your passport must be at least 6 months after your arrival in Myanmar.
  • Myanmar Government allows entry only through the following ports:
    • Yangon - RGN - Yangon
    • Nay Pyi Taw - NYT - Mandalay
    • Mandalay - MDL - Mandalay
    • Tachileik Land Border Checkpoint
    • Myawaddy Land Border Checkpoint
    • Kawthaung Land Border Checkpoint